IMG_3921.jpg

CONTACT US

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
President and Founder Robert Schembri - Robert@LIWarriorshockey.org
Vice President of Business Jeremy Feldman - Jeremy@LIWarriorshockey.org
Treasurer/Secretary Denise Vidal - Denise@LIWarriorshockey.org
Director of Hockey Operations Kevin Roberts - Hockey-ops@LIWarriorshockey.org
Information Technology Shaun Thompson - Shaun@LIWarriorshockey.org
Director of Players and Personnel Nick Taranto - NickT@LIWarriorshockey.org
Vice President of Resource Development - Nick Auletta - NAuletta@LIWarriorshockey.org
Vice President of Resource Development - Robert Auletta - ReAuletta@LIWarriorshockey.org
Community Relations- Patrick Donohue - Patrick@LIWarriorshockey.org
Tom@LIWarriorshockey.org