Board of Directors

Thomas Donaldson- President, Board of Directors

tdonaldson@liwarriorshockey.org

Kevin Roberts- Vice President, Board of Directors

kroberts@liwarriorshockey.org

Robert Auletta- Vice President, Board of Directors

reauletta@liwarriorshockey.org

Jon Chevalier- Secretary, Board of Directors

jchevalier@liwarriorshockey.org

Matthew Fifield- Treasurer, Board of Directors

matthew@liwarriorshockey.org

Executive Staff

Jeremy Feldman- Chief Executive Officer

jeremy@liwarriorshockey.org

Bryen McAvoy- Chief of Operations

bmcavoy@liwarriorshockey.org

Robert Rossi- Chief Officer- Hockey Operations

rrossi@liwarriorshockey.org

Patrick Donahue- Chief Officer-Veterans Affairs

patrick@liwarriorshockey.org

Greg Bretana- Chief Officer- Resource Development

gbretana@liwarriorshockey.org